Tru Believers


Christopher Burris – Director

Bryan E. Glover – Executive Producer

Rhonney Greene – Producer

Derek Lee McPhatter – Writer / Producer

Dionne McClain-Freeney – Music Director  / Scoring

Richard E. Pelzer II – Producer

Shirley Taylor – Producer

Germono Toussaint – Composer / Arranger

Special thank you to all of our donors, supporters, audience members and performers who keep the groove going. You are all Tru Believers and we can’t do it without you!